Ty Hard (Willow Springs Ranch Series Book 1)

Ty Hard (Willow Springs Ranch Series Book 1)

Description and Overview

Tyler has used Don’t Ask, Don’t Tell as a shield against the truth since he was seventeen. Cut loose from his Navy career and mourning his mentor’s death, Ty must come to terms with his desires for another man even while he fights to keep the PTSD from pulling him under.

Rancher Cass Cartwright’s relationships never last more than a few hours, and that’s just the way he likes it. Now he's done the one thing he swore never to do: fallen in love. Can Cass convince Ty to let go of his past or will sabotage at the ranch kill their love before it has a chance to grow?

For maximum enjoyment, the Willow Springs Ranch Series should be read in the following order:
1. Ty Hard
2. Hold Tight
3. Taking Chance
3.5 Ty'd Down (A free Valentine's Day short story)
4. Hanging Chad
5. Park's Lot
5.5 Kismet & Cartwheels (Continues Parker and Tanner's story in a non-WSR setting)
6. Whit's End
7. Cliff's Edge
8. Save a Hoss
9. Ty'd Up

More Books by Laura Harner

More Literature & Fiction Books